POWERFUL VIDEO: WHAT IF THE HOMELESS GAVE YOU MONEY ?

What if the homeless offered you money?    Watch and see the reactions of people.

It doesn’t matter how much you have in life if what you have in life takes away from you being humble.

No wonder some people struggle to be happy.

Let me know what you think!  How would you have reacted?

From the author:

Going into this video, the end goal wasn’t quite sure. You can never be sure because you can never know how people will react. It’s a completely different video depending on if people react positively or negatively. This video wasn’t one of those, “oh let’s see if people offer us money.” It was, “let’s see how people feel about themselves when someone who is classified as “lesser” than them on societies class ladder offers them money.” The results were not expected and not wanted. It doesn’t matter how much you have in life if what you have in life takes away from you being humble. At the end of the day, even the most poor man can be the most rich depending on how much love he has in his heart. feel free to share.

About ahappyhibiscus

Hi, my name is Akiko and I am "A Happy Hibiscus". After losing my husband to cancer in 2008 and then my corporate electrical engineering job in 2013, I began to rethink life, question what we have been told to believe, seek my true passion, and discover “What makes me HAPPY ?” I found that I had been living a life where I was making choices based on FEAR of judgement instead of LOVE. I found that I was living a life of what my family, friends, society and the media wanted instead of what I wanted. This self awakening has made me into such a happier person. I also love hibiscus flowers and anything with a hibiscus pattern makes me happy. This is why the blog is named ahappyhibiscus. I started this blog so I can share what I have learned from on my path to self awareness and happiness. Please read, comment, and share so you can become "A Happy Hibiscus" too!
This entry was posted in awareness happiness conciousness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to POWERFUL VIDEO: WHAT IF THE HOMELESS GAVE YOU MONEY ?

  1. Tomas H says:

    Wow, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I was surprised by the anger in most of those responses.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

