3 QUOTES TO OVERCOME THE FEAR OF JUDGEMENT

spiritsciencespiritscience1spiritscience6

HAPPINESS =Make Choices Based on Love and not Fear (of judgement)”    

Here are some of my favorite quotes on overcoming the fear of judgement…. what are yours?

These quotes are from one of “A Happy Hibiscus'”  favorite sites.

Check Spirit Science out:

http://thespiritscience.net/

About ahappyhibiscus

Hi, my name is Akiko and I am "A Happy Hibiscus". After losing my husband to cancer in 2008 and then my corporate electrical engineering job in 2013, I began to rethink life, question what we have been told to believe, seek my true passion, and discover “What makes me HAPPY ?” I found that I had been living a life where I was making choices based on FEAR of judgement instead of LOVE. I found that I was living a life of what my family, friends, society and the media wanted instead of what I wanted. This self awakening has made me into such a happier person. I also love hibiscus flowers and anything with a hibiscus pattern makes me happy. This is why the blog is named ahappyhibiscus. I started this blog so I can share what I have learned from on my path to self awareness and happiness. Please read, comment, and share so you can become "A Happy Hibiscus" too!
This entry was posted in awareness happiness conciousness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

